Prayer bullets from Elisha Goodman’s YouTube Channel

Elisha Goodman’s Youtube Channel HERE

How to sign up for Elisha’s e-bullet / newsletter(free)? http://www.firesprings.com/ebullet.htm

Prayer bullet #03:
Every spirit of the cemetery assigned against my destiny, fall down and perish in the name of Jesus Christ.

Prayer bullet #05:
Every satanic investment upon my life, be destroyed by the fire of God in Jesus’ mighty name.

Prayer bullet #06:
Your powers laying evil claim upon my life, be bound with everlasting chains that cannot be broken in the name of Jesus Christ.

Prayer bullet #08:
Every throne of iniquity in the waters assigned against my breakthroughs, be consumed by fire in the strong name of Jesus Christ.

Prayer bullet #09:
Any area of my life still vulnerable to satanic attacks, be covered by the blood of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #10:
O Lord, open the heavens unto me today in the mighty name of Jesus Christ.

Prayer bullet #12:
I destroy the landing places of demonic powers in my life, in my family and in my environment in the name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #13:
Serpentine arrows programmed into my body, come out now and enter no more in the name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #15:
Evil cauldrons that have swallowed my blessings, vomit them now and break into pieces in the name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #16:
Every barricade of darkness fashioned against my progress, be melted by the fire of God in the name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #17:
Every satanic information circulating in the spirit realm against my life, be dissolved by fire in the name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #18:
I recover all my blessings from the storehouses of witchcraft in the  mighty name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #19:
O Lord, mobilize the resources of heaven for my help today in Jesus’ name.

Prayer bullet #20:
Every powers manipulating the elements of nature to fight me, receive angelic attack and scatter in the name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #21:
O Lord, let your spirit of prayer rest upon me, and let the joy of the Lord be my strength in Jesus’ name.

Prayer bullet #22:
Every arrow of evil thoughts fired against my mind, be roasted by fire in the name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #23:
Any object buried in the ground against my destiny, come out now and burn to ashes in the name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #24:
O Lord, call for your sword on all the dark messengers assigned to disgrace me in the name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #26:
Every spirit of the living dead assigned against my life, be swallowed by fire in the mighty name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #27:
O Lord, feed the enemies of my salvation with your grapes of wrath in the name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #28:
I reject every evil initiation in the dream in the name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #29:
My life, receive deliverance from the cage of envious enemies in Jesus’ name.

Prayer bullet #30:
Let the power in the blood of Jesus neutralize the strength of every power on assignment against my family in Jesus’ name.

Prayer bullet #32:
Let the powers of emptiers and wasters be shaken out of my life in the mighty name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #33:
I refuse to give up at the edge of my breakthroughs in the name of Jesus Christ.

Prayer bullet #34:
I separate my life from the evil altars of my place of birth in the name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #35:
Every satanic aggression against my life in the dream, be scattered by fire in the name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #36:
O Lord, let my youth be renewed like the eagle’s in Jesus’ name.

Prayer bullet #37:
I reject every appointment with untimely death in the mighty name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #38:
O Lord, let your mantle of power fall upon me now in the name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #39:
O Lord, make a way for me where there seems to be no way in Jesus’ name.

Prayer bullet #40:
I receive the power to rise above my roots and my foundation in the mighty name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #41:
O God arise! Pursue my pursuers, attack my attackers, oppose my opposition in Jesus’ name.

Prayer bullet #42:
Anything planted in my home to monitor my life, be consumed by fire in the name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #43:
Every witchcraft assignment against me at work, be exposed and be disgraced in the name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #44:
O Lord, let the resources of heaven be mobilized for my help in the name of Jesus Christ.

Prayer bullet #45:
As David pursued his enemies and recovered all, O Lord, empower me to pursue, overtake and recover all that the enemy has stolen from me in Jesus’ name.

Prayer bullet #46:
I refuse to be numbered among the dead while I’m still living in the mighty name of Jesus Christ.

Prayer bullet #47:
Every satanic goal scored against me in the dream, be cancelled by the power in the blood of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #48:
Let the fire of God blaze upon the altar of my life in the name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #49:
Every spirit, power or personality assigned to defile me in the dream, I bury you today in the mighty name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #50:
All satanic agents posing as friends in the dream, receive the judgement of God in the name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #51:
O Lord, create in me a clean heart and renew a right spirit within me in Jesus’ name.

Prayer bullet #52:
I reject demotion; My Haman shall hang in my place in the name of Jesus Christ.

Prayer bullet #53:
Every arrow of death and hell fired into my body, jump out now and go back to your sender in the name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #54:
Every satanic spider weaving problems into my family, be roasted by fire in the name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #55:
O Lord, help me to crucify my flesh in the name of Jesus Christ.

Prayer bullet #56:
I reject shame and reproach; O Lord, put on me your garment of distinction in Jesus’ name.

Prayer bullet #57:
Every witchcraft agenda against my life this year, be consumed by the fire of God in Jesus’ name.

Prayer bullet #58:
O Lord, open the heavens and pour out your blessings upon me today in Jesus’ name.

Prayer bullet #59:
Whirlwind of the Lord, blow and shake the wicked out of my heavens today in the name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #60:
Every ancestral evil river flowing into my life, be cut off now in the name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #61:
I refuse to partake of the evil consequences of the sins of my ancestors in the name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #62:
Le the stormy winds of the Lord arise and destroy every satanic structure militating against my breakthroughs in the dream in Jesus’ name.

Prayer bullet #64:
Let the angels of the Lord begin to read scriptures of doom and destruction against every power pursuing me in the dream in Jesus’ name.

Prayer bullet #65:
Let my breakthroughs become too hot for the enemy to hinder in the name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #67:
Demonic laws energizing evil arrows against my life, be broken now in the name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #68:
All my delayed blessings, be released unto me now in the name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #69:
I enter into my season of joy and laughter by the power of the Holy Ghost in Jesus’ name.

Prayer bullet #70:
I break every curse running in my bloodline; I declare myself free from its effects and consequences in the name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #71:
I break the curse of scarcity over my life; I command the floodgates of abundance to open over my life in Jesus’ mighty name.

Prayer bullet #72:
I cut down evil plantations in my life with the axe of fire in Jesus’ name.

Prayer bullet #73:
Every curse of slow progress and profitless hard work, be broken now in the name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #74:
From today I am blessed in my going out and in my coming in according to the Word of the Lord in Jesus’ name.

Prayer bullet #75:
Satanic traffic in my environment, be destroyed by the fire of God in Jesus’ name.

Prayer bullet #76:
I break and release myself from every ancestral covenant with powers of darkness by the blood of Jesus’ in Jesus’ name.

Prayer bullet #77:
Any power strengthening problems in my life, perish by fire in the mighty name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #78:
I break and release myself from every ancestral covenant with powers of darkness by the blood of Jesus’ name.

Prayer bullet #79:
Every dark river flowing down to me from my father’s house, I cut you off in the name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #81:
In the presence of those asking for my God, O Lord arise and manifest your power in the name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #82:
I recover the key of my destiny from the hands of evil altars in Jesus’ name.

Prayer bullet #83:
Any power assigned to cut my hair in the dream, I bury you now in the name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #84:
Every gate of evil transfer of virtues in my life, be closed, be sealed forever by the blood of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #85:
Let the angelic executioner of the Almighty arrest and cut to pieces every evil bird flying for my sake in the name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #86:
Every spirit of the waster assigned against me, go back and waste your senders in the name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #87:
Any evil house constructed to steal my virtues in the spirit, be destroyed by fire in the name of Jesus.

Prayer bullet #89:
O Lord, break me, remold me and fill me with your power for exploits in Jesus’ name.

Prayer bullet #91:
O Lord, inflame my heart with love and passion for you in Jesus’ name.

Video bullet for today:
Every power using enhancements against my progress, receive memory lost in the name of Jesus Christ.

Watch video bullet for today:
Any power lighting candles against my life, let the east wind of the Lord blow them away in the name of Jesus Christ.

Christian healing prayers for busy people:
You ancient serpent operating in my foundation, I command you to die and burn to ashes in the mighty name of Jesus Christ.

Christian prayer for marriage:
O Lord, empower me to rise above my rots and my foundation in the name of Jesus.

Christian singles daily prayer:
O Lord, let your covering of light and fire break through my heavens now in the name of Jesus.

Daily thanksgiving prayer that works:
O God send your angels to search the land of the dead and living and recover all my stolen blessings in the name of Jesus Christ.

Healing prayer of the day:
Father, help me to be addicted to your Word every day in Jesus’ name.

Prayer for healing:
Every pursuing power projecting itself into my dreams, be arrested, be cast into the consuming fire of God’s judgment in Jesus’ name.

Prayer for the day:
O Lord, release your anointing of excellence upon my life in the name of Jesus.

Prayer for this day:
O Lord, fill me afresh with your Spirit day by day in Jesus’ name.

Prayer for troubled marriage:
Arrows of insanity targeted against my head, backfire and go back to your sender now in the name of Jesus.

Daily Prayers for Christian Singles:
Every altars in the heavens standing against my breakthroughs, be crushed to powder by the Rock of Ages in the name of Jesus.

Daily Prayers for Christian Singles over 40:
O Lord, let your angelic army begin to attack my attackers, pursue my pursuers, and destroy my destroyers in the name of Jesus Christ.

 

Translated into Indonesian language as shown below:

Peluru Doa # 03 :

Setiap semangat pemakaman yang ditugaskan melawan takdir saya , jatuh dan binasa dalam nama Yesus Kristus .

Peluru Doa # 05 :

Setiap investasi setan atas hidup saya , dihancurkan oleh api Tuhan dalam nama Yesus perkasa ‘ .

Peluru Doa # 06 :

Kekuatan-mu yang meletakkan klaim jahat atas hidup saya , diikat dengan rantai abadi yang tidak bisa diputuskan dalam nama Yesus Kristus .

Peluru Doa # 08 :

Setiap tahta kejahatan di perairan yang ditugaskan terhadap terobosan saya , dikonsumsi oleh api dalam nama Yesus Kristus yang kuat .

Peluru Doa # 09 :

Setiap bidang kehidupan saya yang masih rentan terhadap serangan setan , ditutupi oleh darah Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 10 :

Ya Tuhan , buka langit kepada saya hari ini dalam nama Yesus Kristus perkasa .

Peluru Doa # 12 :

Aku menghancurkan tempat pendaratan kekuatan setan dalam hidup saya , keluarga saya dan lingkungan saya dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 13 :

Panah ular yang diprogram ke dalam tubuh saya , keluar sekarang dan tidak masuk lagi dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 15 :

Kuali jahat yang telah menelan berkat saya , muntahkan mereka sekarang dan pecah menjadi bagian kecil2 (pecah berantakan) dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 16 :

Setiap barikade kegelapan kuno terhadap kemajuan saya , dicairkan oleh api Tuhan dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 17 :

Setiap informasi setan yang beredar di alam roh terhadap hidup saya , dibubarkan oleh api dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 18 :

Aku memulihkan semua berkat saya dari gudang ilmu sihir dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 19 :

Ya Tuhan , memobilisasi sumber daya surga untuk membantu saya hari ini dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 20 :

Setiap kekuatan memanipulasi unsur-unsur alam untuk melawan saya , menerima serangan malaikat dan menyebar dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 21 :

Ya Tuhan , biarkan semangat doa terhadap-Mu jatuh pada saya , dan biarkan sukacita Tuhan menjadi kekuatan saya di dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 22 :

Setiap panah pikiran jahat  yang dikirim melawan pikiran saya , dipanggang oleh api dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 23 :

Setiap objek terkubur di dalam tanah melawan takdir saya , keluar sekarang dan terbakar menjadi abu dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 24 :

Ya Tuhan , panggil pedangmu terhadap semua utusan gelap yang ditugaskan untuk mempermalukan saya di dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 26 :

Setiap semangat hidup mati yang ditugaskan terhadap hidup saya , ditelan oleh api dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 27 :

Ya Tuhan , beri makan musuh-musuh keselamatan saya dengan anggur kemurkaan Anda dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 28 :

Saya menolak setiap inisiasi jahat dalam mimpi dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 29 :

Hidupku , terima pembebasan dari kandang iri musuh dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 30 :

Biarkan kekuatan dalam darah Yesus menetralisir kekuatan setiap daya pada tugas terhadap keluarga saya dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 32 :

Biarkan kekuatan untuk mengosongkan dan pemboros dikebas dari hidup saya dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 33 :

Saya menolak untuk menyerah di tepi terobosan saya dalam nama Yesus Kristus .

Peluru Doa # 34 :

Saya memisahkan hidup saya dari altar jahat tempat saya lahir dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 35 :

Setiap agresi setan terhadap hidup saya dalam mimpi , tersebar oleh api dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 36 :

Ya Tuhan , biarkan masa mudaku diperbaharui seperti elang dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 37 :

Saya menolak setiap janji dengan kematian mendadak dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 38 :

Ya Tuhan , biarkan mantel kekuasaan Anda jatuh pada saya sekarang dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 39 :

Ya Tuhan , buat jalan bagi saya di mana  tampaknya tidak ada cara dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 40 :

Saya menerima kekuatan untuk naik di atas akar dan yayasan saya dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 41 :

Ya Allah muncul ! Mengejar pengejar saya , menyerang penyerang saya , menentang oposisi saya di dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 42 :

Apa pun yang ditanam di rumah saya untuk memantau hidup saya , dikonsumsi oleh api dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 43 :

Setiap tugas sihir terhadap saya di tempat kerja , diekspos (dibuka kedoknya) dan dipermalukan dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 44 :

Ya Tuhan , biarkan sumber daya surga dimobilisasi untuk membantu saya dalam nama Yesus Kristus .

Peluru Doa # 45 :

Seperti David mengejar musuh-musuhnya dan memulihkan semua , ya TUHAN , memberdayakan saya untuk mengejar , menyalip dan memulihkan semua yang telah dicuri musuh dari saya di dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 46 :

Saya menolak untuk diberi nomor antara orang mati saat aku masih tinggal di nama perkasa Yesus Kristus .

Peluru Doa # 47 :

Setiap gol setan mencetak gol melawan saya dalam mimpi itu , dibatalkan oleh kekuatan dalam darah Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 48 :

Biarkan api Allah api di atas mezbah hidup saya dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 49 :

Setiap roh , kekuasaan atau kepribadian yang ditugaskan untuk menajiskan saya dalam mimpi itu , aku mengubur-mu hari ini dengan nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 50 :

Semua agen setan yang menyamar sebagai teman dalam mimpi , menerima hukuman Allah di dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 51 :

Ya Tuhan , membuat hatiku bersih dan memperbaharui semangat yang tepat dalam diri saya dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 52 :

Saya menolak penurunan pangkat , Haman saya akan menggantikan tempat saya dalam nama Yesus Kristus .

Peluru Doa # 53 :

Setiap panah kematian dan neraka yang ditembakkan ke tubuh saya , melompat keluar sekarang dan kembali ke pengirim-mu dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 54 :

Setiap masalah laba-laba tenun setan ke dalam keluarga saya , dipanggang oleh api dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 55 :

Ya Tuhan , bantu saya untuk menyalibkan daging saya dalam nama Yesus Kristus .

Peluru Doa # 56 :

Saya menolak rasa malu dan celaan , ya Tuhan , mengenakan pakaian perbedaan-Mu terhadap saya dalam nama Yesus ‘ .

Peluru Doa # 57 :

Setiap agenda sihir terhadap hidup saya tahun ini , dikonsumsi oleh api Tuhan dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 58 :

Ya TUHAN , membuka langit dan mencurahkan berkat-berkat Anda pada saya hari ini dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 59 :

Angin puyuh Tuhan , pukul dan kocok orang jahat dari langit saya hari ini dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 60 :

Setiap sungai jahat leluhur yang mengalir ke dalam hidup saya , dipotong sekarang dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 61 :

Saya menolak untuk mengambil bagian dari akibat buruk dari dosa nenek moyang saya dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 62 :

Biarkan angin badai Tuhan muncul dan menghancurkan setiap struktur setan militating terhadap terobosan saya dalam mimpi dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 64 :

Biarkan malaikat Tuhan mulai membaca tulisan suci malapetaka dan kehancuran terhadap setiap kekuatan mengejar saya dalam mimpi dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 65 :

Biarkan terobosan saya menjadi terlalu panas untuk musuh untuk menghambat dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 67 :

Hukum Demonic energi panah jahat terhadap hidup saya , rusak sekarang dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 68 :

Semua berkat saya tertunda , akan dirilis kepada saya sekarang di dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 69 :

Aku masuk ke musim saya sukacita dan tawa oleh kuasa Roh Kudus dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 70 :

Aku mematahkan setiap kutuk berjalan di garis keturunan saya, saya menyatakan diri bebas dari efek dan konsekuensi dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 71 :

Aku mematahkan kutukan kelangkaan atas hidup saya, saya memerintahkan pintu air kelimpahan untuk membuka lebih dari hidup saya dalam nama Yesus perkasa .

Peluru Doa # 72 :

Aku memotong perkebunan yang jahat dalam hidup saya dengan kapak api dalam nama Yesus ‘ .

Peluru Doa # 73 :

Setiap kutukan kemajuan lambat dan kerja keras tanpa hasil , rusak sekarang dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 74 :

Dari hari ini saya diberkati dalam saya keluar dan saya datang sesuai dengan Firman Tuhan dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 75 :

Lalu lintas setan di lingkungan saya , dihancurkan oleh api Tuhan dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 76 :

Aku istirahat dan melepaskan diri dari setiap perjanjian leluhur dengan kuasa kegelapan oleh darah Yesus ‘ dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 77 :

Setiap masalah penguatan daya dalam hidup saya , binasa oleh api dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 78 :

Aku istirahat dan melepaskan diri dari setiap perjanjian leluhur dengan kuasa kegelapan oleh darah nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 79 :

Setiap sungai gelap yang mengalir ke saya dari rumah ayahku , aku melenyapkan engkau dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 81 :

Di hadapan orang-orang meminta Tuhan, ya Tuhan muncul dan memanifestasikan kekuatan Anda dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 82 :

Aku memulihkan kunci takdir saya dari tangan altar jahat dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 83 :

Setiap daya ditugaskan untuk memotong rambut saya dalam mimpi , aku mengubur-mu sekarang dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 84 :

Setiap gerbang transfer jahat kebajikan dalam hidup saya , ditutup , disegel selamanya oleh darah Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 85 :

Biarkan algojo malaikat dari penangkapan Mahakuasa dan potong-potong setiap burung terbang jahat demi saya dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 86 :

Setiap semangat pembuang ditugaskan terhadap saya , kembali dan buang pengirim-mu dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 87 :

Setiap rumah dibangun jahat untuk mencuri kebajikan saya dalam roh , dihancurkan oleh api dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 89 :

Ya Tuhan , aku istirahat , bentuk ulang saya dan isi saya dengan kekuatan Anda untuk eksploitasi dalam nama Yesus .

Peluru Doa # 91 :

Ya Tuhan , mengobarkan hatiku dengan cinta dan gairah untuk Anda dalam nama Yesus .

Video peluru untuk hari ini :

Setiap listrik yang menggunakan perangkat tambahan terhadap kemajuan saya , menerima penghapusan ingatan dalam nama Yesus Kristus .

Perhatikan peluru video untuk hari ini :

Setiap menyalakan lilin kekuasaan terhadap hidup saya , membiarkan angin timur dari Tuhan meniup mereka pergi dalam nama Yesus Kristus .

Doa penyembuhan Kristen untuk orang sibuk :

Anda ular tua yang beroperasi di yayasan saya , saya perintahkan kamu untuk mati dan membakar menjadi abu dalam nama Yesus Kristus .

Doa orang Kristen untuk menikah :

Ya Tuhan , memberdayakan saya untuk naik di atas akar dan landasan saya dalam nama Yesus .

Single Kristen doa sehari-hari :

Ya Tuhan , biarkan Anda meliputi cahaya dan api menerobos langit saya sekarang dalam nama Yesus .

Doa syukur harian yang bekerja :

Ya Allah mengirim malaikat Anda untuk mencari tanah yang mati dan hidup dan memulihkan semua berkat saya dicuri dalam nama Yesus Kristus .

Doa penyembuhan hari :

Bapa , membantu saya untuk menjadi kecanduan Firman setiap hari dalam nama Yesus .

Doa untuk penyembuhan :

Setiap tenaga mengejar memproyeksikan dirinya ke dalam mimpi saya , ditangkap , dilemparkan ke dalam api yang menghanguskan penghakiman Allah dalam nama Yesus .

Doa hari ini:

Ya Tuhan , lepaskan urapan Anda keunggulan atas hidup saya dalam nama Yesus .

Doa untuk hari ini :

Ya Tuhan , penuhilah aku lagi dengan hari Roh Anda dengan hari dalam nama Yesus .

Doa untuk pernikahan yang bermasalah :

Panah kegilaan yang ditargetkan terhadap kepala saya , menjadi bumerang dan kembali ke pengirim-mu sekarang dalam nama Yesus .

Doa Harian untuk orang Kristen Single :

Setiap altar di langit yang berdiri melawan terobosan saya , dihancurkan menjadi bubuk oleh Rock of Ages dalam nama Yesus .

Doa Harian untuk orang Kristen Single yang berumur lebih dari 40 :

Ya Tuhan , biarkan tentara malaikat Anda mulai menyerang penyerang saya , mengejar pengejar saya , dan menghancurkan kapal perusak saya dalam nama Yesus Kristus .

 

Leave a comment